My LOL #2

Posted On March 7, 2009

Filed under Uncategorized
Tags:

Comments Dropped 10 responses

funny pictures
moar funny pictures

10 Responses to “My LOL #2”

  1. John Beterschtien

    I object! This is blasphemous to my holy religion of Cookieism and I demand it is removed from the internet! You have offended a great deal of people. You should be ashamed of yourself.

  2. Gordie Saparofva

    You, sir, are sadly misguided. Cookieism says nothing about depicting cookies in this way. Actually, eating cookies could be recognized as a way to evolve to greater religious and philosophical heights.
    Please refrain from posting again.
    GS

  3. John Beterschtien

    How dare you reprove me! You, sir, are a complete idiot. The Great Cookie looks upon you with shame.

  4. Gordie Saparofva

    Please, shut up. You are unfit to taste the Crumbs of Goodness That Will Come.

  5. zach314159

    I do not care about cookeism

  6. John Beterschtien

    Shut up, infidel.

  7. Gordie Saparofva

    Yes, for once we agree. Shutup.

  8. John Beterschtien

    With great distaste and alacrity, I drop crumbs of evil upon your head.

Leave a comment